Fall lookbook 2015

Hi guys, it’s been a while since I’ve posted something but, I’m back!

You might have seen it, I’ve changed the whole layout of my blog, and that’s not the only thing that has changed, From now on I’m going to make my videos in English so every reader of my blog can watch and understand them.

For today I have a fall lookbook video for you, and it is the first real video on my channel so I hope y’all like it and let me know what you think, enjoy watching ❤

Outfit details:

Outfit 1  

Dress: The Sting

Scarf: The Sting

Hat: Kruitvat

Shoes: Protest

Outfit 2

Jumpsuit: Protest

Leather jacket: The Sting

Shoes: Protest

Outfit 3

Turtleneck: Modström

Jeans: Hollister

Socks: local market

Shoes: Blackstone

Outfit 4

Top: Hollister

Flanel: Hollister

Jeans: Only

Cap: Nikkie

Shoes: Primark

Outfit 5

Sweater: The Sting

Jeans: Only

Shoes: Toms

Leave a Reply

